Precision any time of day

Rolls for breakfast, cake for our guests and a fancy cake to celebrate birthdays – a great many of our daily rituals depend on unabated freshness. To provide you with the tools you need to offer your customers masterly crafted quality at affordable prices, we engineer innovative machines equally well suited for classic bakeries and large baking businesses.
News
Learn about our latest offers, find out about our machine of the month, read the latest press releases and sign up for your customised notification service.
To our offers
Job openings
Our success hinges on the success of our employees. Join us and thrive with our business.
Job offerings
Spare parts, service and immediate assistance
You can always count on us – even if you are scrambling for help.
Service

“Freshness is what you taste. Efficiency is what you feel.”

Machines for trade businesses

May we present: Your new co-workers. The machines we manufacture at Rego Herlitzius GmbH will take over the essential steps in your usual production flow, saving you time and operational costs. Whether you need to cook, stir, portion or cut, you can always depend on the simple handling and superior precision of our machines and their compliance with the strictest safety standards.

“Perfection. One piece at a time.“

Machines for
semi-industrial businesses

Take charge: The machines devised by Rego Herlitzius GmbH operate with greater precision, sustainability and, thus, efficiency in the realms of dough processing and bread slicing. Place your trust in the experience, know-how and continuous further development that we deliver as the market leader.

Präzision zu jeder Tageszeit

Brötchen zum Frühstück, Kuchen für Gäste und Torte zum Geburtstag – viele alltägliche Rituale basieren auf echter Frische. Damit Sie Ihren Kunden jeden Tag meisterhafte Qualität zu guten Preisen bieten können, unterstützen wir Sie von der klassischen Backstube bis zur Großbäckerei mit unseren innovativen Maschinen.
Aktuelles
Entdecken Sie unsere neuesten Angebote, unsere Maschine des Monats, Presseberichte und beantragen Sie Ihren persönlichen Benachrichtigungs-Service.
Zu den Angeboten
Offene Stellen
Unser Erfolg ist der Erfolg unserer Mitarbeiter. Bringen auch Sie uns voran.
Job-Angebote
Ersatzteile, Service und Soforthilfe
Wenn es mal schnell gehen muss, sind wir selbstverständlich für Sie da.
Service

“Frische schmeckt man. Effizienz spürt man.“

Maschinen für Handwerks-Betriebe

Dürfen wir vorstellen: Ihre neuen Mitarbeiter. Unsere Maschinen von der Rego Herlitzius GmbH übernehmen für Sie entscheidende Schritte im gewohnten Produktionsablauf, damit sparen Sie Zeit und Betriebskosten. Ob kochen, rühren, portionieren oder schneiden, verlassen Sie sich in jeder Situation auf die einfache Handhabung, die Präzision unserer Maschinen und auf unsere hohen Sicherheitsstandards.

“Perfektion Stück für Stück.”

Maschinen für
Semi-Industrie-Betriebe

Übernehmen Sie die Führung: Maschinen der Rego Herlitzius GmbH arbeiten präziser, nachhaltiger und somit effizienter in den Bereichen Teigverarbeitung und Brotschneiden. Vertrauen Sie auf Erfahrung, Know-how und konsequente Weiterentwicklung vom Marktführer.